1. DFO, Forest Department, Multan
  2. Forest Department Rahim Yar Khan
  3. District Department Layyah
  4. Forest Division, Layyah
  5. Agriculture Department, Rajanpur
  6. District Livestock and Dairy Development Department, Rajanpur
  7. District Environment Protection Department Rajanpur
  8. Office of the Divisional Forest Officer, Publicity and Extension Forest Division, Lahore